Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Hey, man! Look at me rockin' out!!! Yeap! >:D~~~~
6 novembre 2005

My handsel in my millesimal blog. I know I'm

My handsel in my millesimal blog. I know I'm doin' again out of do, because in the end I omit it, I don't update it, n it never stay full comments.

I can to speak abt my intimacys n nobody'll knowing...^^...n I speak serious!

Those days I've gadded strange, without extraordinary things to tell, but I'm mean sad, I don't know what happen, I just know I'm feeling me thus, n for consequence of that I'm feel ill...very ill! Everybody ask me what happened, everybody tries to guess n they make millions of alternatives that all are equals, but diferent than I'm feeling really n what I'm feeling? Nothing? Everything? Somethings??? I don't know! Why this anguish of the people in discover the alien feelings, in discover what they cannot to discover, in deduce always the mistaken side n unhappyly in the majority times they're right...I say too little! They're not right always in everytings in this world. Abt me, nobody's never right, nor me even. Why discover or deduce what I feel, been that I don't understand me? And u think I worry me??? No! But I'll enjoy somebody worry with me...will be I do it for lack? Oh! That's horror! I've an excellent family, excellents friends (it's little, but I give very value). I must admit I'm not good in majority things that I do as much as in studies as for my affective side, but I try all manner make people laugh, make people give me congratulations for the that I do well (I try...always try), yet I think that went little trophy I receive for the good things, but I'm learning at comply with those things, yet...I don't live in the seventh heaven of deligth, in my life there're rubs too...O.õ

Oh! Now finish with this all bad vibe. I've stop hereabt, later on I back n write more interesting things...yep!

display_of__profile

Good vibe for u, babes! XD~~~~

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
C
Just testify, ok???<br /> <br /> Good bye!
Hey, man! Look at me rockin' out!!! Yeap! >:D~~~~
Publicité
Publicité