Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Hey, man! Look at me rockin' out!!! Yeap! >:D~~~~
4 février 2006

In middle of those problems in our world...

I'm listenning very System of a down, tripping, walking, eating, drinking and reading a little newspaper of course, that's good, at least I stay knowing what happen in my city, in your city, in the country, in the world! All is very strange. Yeap! All is upside down!!! In Brazil, in United States, in Iran...uh! ^^

There is not war, but this little problems are very irrtant. And how are we gonna resolve it? There is not forms of resolution. Oh! In my radio is playing "Boom!" (I don't tell I was listenning System??? Aha!)...Boom Boom Boom Boom!!!!! But continue...

I have readed newspaper those days, I think it's very good to every population, but you have more information about place where you live, you can to know what happen in the world. I know that what happen in the United State is not of my interest (I thinked thus too...I THINKED!). If you keep this thinking still, you're a idiot! Hey, anything that happen in the world (no just in USA) has influence in our life.

Exportations, banknotes...All!

I don't why I speak about it, but is true!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
V
Mana, vc sabia q axa q ta viajando, mais está falando a mais pura verdade!<br /> Por isso q eu te amo<br /> Só pderia ser a minha irmã<br /> <br /> <br /> Olha, sempre q vc postar me avisa ok?<br /> Te amo!
V
Mana, vc sabia q axa q ta viajando, mais está falando a mais pura verdade!<br /> Por isso q eu te amo<br /> Só pderia ser a minha irmã<br /> <br /> <br /> Olha, sempre q vc postar me avisa ok?<br /> Te amo!
Hey, man! Look at me rockin' out!!! Yeap! >:D~~~~
Publicité
Publicité