Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Hey, man! Look at me rockin' out!!! Yeap! >:D~~~~
9 février 2006

Rolling Stones and U2 below my nose, and me? Nope! The answer is NOPE!

I'm listenning U2 in this moment, and dreaming with november, and why?

November, equal, SOAD...hehe...I'm hoping this show there is very time.

Well, this year I'm not gonna have Mick Jagger's swaying and Bono Vox and your red glasses (the legend...poor! hehe). But I hope to see Shavo, Serj, Daron and John in Chimera 2006! Yeap!

My hoped show!!! I'm very happy...hehe

Since last year everybody says they go to come to Brazil, and where're they??? Hey! I hope this show'll be not other lie (no, no...it's not a lie).

I'm very anxious, very happy, very animate! No words...lol

I'm poor with news today. My imagination just work at noite...and work too much!! hahaha

So, good vibe for you, and bye!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Hey, man! Look at me rockin' out!!! Yeap! >:D~~~~
Publicité
Publicité